Parents  »  School Calendar

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« June 2019
Today
»
01
No events.
02
No events.
03
No events.
04
No events.
05
No events.
06
No events.
07
No events.
08
No events.
09
No events.
10
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
11
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
12
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
13
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
14
10 Jun 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
Year 6 Buckden Residential (TBC)
15
No events.
16
No events.
17
No events.
18
No events.
19
No events.
20
No events.
21
No events.
22
No events.
23
No events.
24
No events.
25
No events.
26
No events.
27
No events.
28
No events.
29
No events.
30
No events.

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019