Parents  »  School Calendar

School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« February 2019
Today
»
01
No events.
02
No events.
03
No events.
04
No events.
05
No events.
06
No events.
07
No events.
08
No events.
09
No events.
10
No events.
11
No events.
12
No events.
13
No events.
14
14 Feb 2019 - 15 Feb 2019
Reading Days
15
14 Feb 2019 - 15 Feb 2019
Reading Days
16
No events.
17
No events.
18
18 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
Half Term - School Closed
19
18 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
Half Term - School Closed
20
18 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
Half Term - School Closed
21
18 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
Half Term - School Closed
22
18 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
Half Term - School Closed
23
No events.
24
No events.
25
No events.
26
No events.
27
No events.
28
No events.

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019