Parents  »  School Calendar

School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« December 2018
Today
»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
07 Dec 2018 09:30 - 09:30

Prospective Parent Tour
08
09
10
11
12
12 Dec 2018 09:30 - 09:30

Reception Class Nativity Performance
12 Dec 2018 09:45

Reception Class Nativity Performance
12 Dec 2018 13:45 - 13:45

Year 1 and Year 2 Nativity 1st Performance
13
13 Dec 2018 13:45 - 13:45

Year 1 and Year 2 Nativity - 2nd Performance
14
15
16
17
18
18 Dec 2018

Christmas Carol Concert
19
19 Dec 2018 14:15 - 14:15

Christingle Service Year 6
20
20 Dec 2018

Christmas Party Day
21
21 Dec 2018

School closes at 3pm for Christmas holiday
11:00 - 11:00
Whole School Mass
21 Dec 2018 11:00 - 11:00

Whole School Mass
22
23
24
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
25
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
26
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
27
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
28
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
29
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
30
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed
31
24 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019