Parents  »  School Calendar

School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« May 2018
Today
»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
07 May 2018
Bank Holiday - school closed
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
28 May 2018 - 01 Jun 2018
Half term - school closed
29
28 May 2018 - 01 Jun 2018
Half term - school closed
30
28 May 2018 - 01 Jun 2018
Half term - school closed
31
28 May 2018 - 01 Jun 2018
Half term - school closed

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019