Parents  »  School Calendar

Please download the latest school calendar here:

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2016-2017 per the below:
School closes at 3pm on Tuesday 20th December 2016, not Friday 16th December 2016.
School closes at 3pm on Monday 24th July 2017, not Wednesday 26th July 2017.

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2017-2018 per the below:
Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Wednesday 20th December 2017, not Friday 15th December 2017 and reopens Wednesday 3rd January 2018, not Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Summer - School closes at 3pm on Monday 23rd July 2018, not Wednesday 25th July 2018.
Calendar View - Monthly List
« May 2017
Today
»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
01
01 May 2017
School Closed - May Day
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
08 May 2017 15:00 - 16:00
First Holy Communion Preparation
09
10
11
11 May 2017 19:30 - 21:00
Parents Meeting at St. Peter's First Holy Communion
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
20 May 2017 11:00 - 12:00
First Holy Communion Mass at St. Peter's Belle Isle
21
22
23
24
25
26
26 May 2017
Sports Day
27
28
29
29 May 2017 - 02 Jun 2017
School Closed - Summer half term
30
29 May 2017 - 02 Jun 2017
School Closed - Summer half term
31
29 May 2017 - 02 Jun 2017
School Closed - Summer half term
Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2016-2017 training days are:
Monday 5th September 2016
Monday 21st November 2016
Friday 10th March 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Monday 24th July 2017