Parents  »  School Calendar

School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019

Please note that our school holidays differ to the Local Authority in 2018-2019 per the below:

Christmas - School closes at 3pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopens Monday 7th January 2019 at 8.50am

Easter - School closes at 3pm on Friday 5th April and will re-open on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 8.50am

Summer - School closes to children at 3pm on Friday 19th July 2019.  
Calendar View - Monthly List
« September 2018
Today
»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
01
02
03
04
04 Sep 2018 08:50 - 00:00
Pat Cryer
School re-opens 8.50am
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
14 Sep 2018

Mini Vinnie's Mass at Cathederal
14 Sep 2018 - 15 Sep 2018

Reading Days
15
14 Sep 2018 - 15 Sep 2018

Reading Days
16
17
18
19
20
21
11:00 - 00:00
Whole School Mass
21 Sep 2018 11:00 - 00:00

Whole School Mass
22
23
24
25
26
27
27 Sep 2018 09:15 - 00:00

Year 6 to introduce and welcome Reception children at Whole School Collective Worship
28
29
30

Please note no holidays will be authorised during term time.

The school academic year 2018-2019 training days are:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019