Our School  »  Members of Staff

Headteacher Miss. C. McHale  - Designated Child Protection
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. K. Williams - Designated Child Protection Lead - currently on maternity leave.
Acting Deputy Headteacher Mrs. C. Munnelly-  Designated Child Protection (Y3 Thurs - Fri) currently on maternity leave
Mid-Leadership Team Y2 - Mrs. A. Scott
  YR - Mrs J. Heyes 
Teachers YR ~ Mrs J. Heyes
  Y1 ~ Mrs. E. Brotherton (Mon - Wed)
  Y1 ~ Mrs. V. Jobbins (Thur - Fri)
  Y3 ~ Miss M Scanlon
  Y4 ~ Mr M Wilson
  Y5 ~ Miss. L. Boyles 
  Y6 ~ Mr. M. Shuttleworth 
PPA & Pupil Premium Teachers Mrs. A. Hilton
  Mrs E. Fearnside (Tues - Thur) Pupil Premium in Y6
  Mrs V. Jobbins - PPA in Rec and Pupil Premium in Year 1
Teaching Assistants YR ~ Mrs. L. Mooney
  YR ~ Miss. M. Lynvh (pm)
  Y1 ~ Mrs. T. Burke
  Y1 ~ Miss. M. Lynch (am)
  Y2 ~ Mrs. M. Mulvey (am)
  Y2 ~ Miss. R. Campbell
  Y3 ~ Mrs. T. Appleby
  Y4 ~ Mrs. M. Mapplebeck
  Y4 ~ Mrs. M. Mulvey (pm)
  Y5 ~ Mrs. J. Hackney
  Y6 ~ Mrs. D. Hallam
Family Support Worker Mrs. M. Barrow
Catholic Care Work Miss. Becki Edwards (Tues)
EAL (English as an Additional Language)
& SLT (Speech & Language)
Miss. E. Wojtarska
SLT (Speech & Language)
& Learning Support
Mrs M. Barrow
Office Manager Mrs C. Richardson
Adminastrative Assistant Mrs P. Cryer
Superintendent Mr. M. Granger
Cleaning Staff Mr. P. Hargreaves
  Mrs. M. Rhodes
Midday Supervisor Mrs. J. Hackney
Lunchtime Teaching Assistant Staff Mrs. P. Appleby
  Mrs. P. Burke
  Mrs. M. Mapplebeck
Breakfast Club Co-ordinator Miss. M. Lynch
Breakfast Club Staff Mrs. P. Appleby
  Mrs. M. Mapplebeck
Kitchen Supervisor Mrs. A. Lee
Kitchen Assistants Mrs. K. Wykman
  Mrs. S. Tessema
  Mrs S . Knight
Peripatetic Music Staff Miss. L. Haigh (Diocesan Choral Leader)